His Last Bow

  • by

His Last Bow is a collection of eight short stories featuring Sherlock Holmes and written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. Published in 1917, it contains… Read More »His Last Bow

The Canon

  • by

The Canon refers to the set of 60 original stories (56 short stories, 4 novels) by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. Any book written by another… Read More »The Canon

Hello world!

  • by

Welcome to Sir Arthur Conan Doyle – His Life, All His Works and more… The website is currently undergoing a major reconstruction and is now… Read More »Hello world!